Everybody Dies, But Not Everybody Lives

Nicki Minaj bringin’ it to this Music That Saves Me morning.

Now. Now. Now. It’s all we got. This moment.

Greatness is what we’re on the brink of… I’m taking mine. It’s time.

Stepping into this moment. Into my now.

Are you listening to your moment? To your now?

I heard mine loud & clear this morning…

I fly with the stars in the skies
I am no longer trying to survive
I believe that life is a prize
But to live doesn’t mean you’re alive…

Leave a Reply

