Are *you* my Niche? Are *you* my Niche? Are *you* my Niche?

Hi! This is older stuff. And all of these offerings are no longer available (here’s why) in the form they were presented. However, the content is still valuable as it demonstrates how niches are usually right under our noses. 🙂

An aha-moment I am choosing to share with you is: sometimes it’s standing right in front of you.

Happy Summer Friends!

I am excited to tell you about this.

Last fall, I told my fearless friend and personal support team member, Wendy Cholbi, about an idea I had that leveraged my love of technology, coaching and teaching. Today, Wendy and I are nurturing this creative inspiration and from it has spawned many other new creative ideas that I wanted to take a quick minute to share with you.

Do you need a webpage? If you do, I invite you to visit http://sixweekwebpage.blogspot.com and discover a six-week plan that puts you in the driver seat of your own web presence! Open enrollment for our July 14th session has begun. Bring a friend and save! Visit the website for all the details and some free stuff too.

Do you have some general website questions? How do you choose a domain? What are the steps involved getting a webpage? How expensive is it? Where do I start? Join Wendy and I this Thursday, June 26th at 2pm Pacific for our FREE monthly “Technology Coaching” call and ask two experienced web professionals all your questions!

Date: Thursday, June 26, 2008
Time: 2pm Pacific (3pm Mountain, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern)
Dial-in Number: (712) 432-1680
Access Code: 180566#

Wendy & I are proud to present several new offerings at http://www.YourWebCoaches.com:

-Downloadable audio files of web marketing classes
Free teleclasses on blogging, domain names, and HTML
-The YWC Blog
-A free weekly Heart-Centered Technology Tips e-newsletter

Find out more about these classes or sign up at http://www.YourWebCoaches.com.

Ok, that is it! Wendy and I are having a tremendous amount of FUN sharing our wisdom and experience — and we trust that you or someone you know is ready to learn how to enjoy stepping into empowerment with technology. We’re looking forward to welcoming you into our class and onto the web!

And look at that… A Niche is born!


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s